Scouts NT

Join Scouts

Please contact or visit your local Scout Group and talk to the section or Group Leader for details on joining. 

New scouts in all sections are very welcome to visit a scout group and participate for several weeks before making a commitment.

Northern Territory Branch Contacts

Web: www.nt.scouts.com.au
Email: info@scoutsnthq.com.au
Phone: (08) 8948 0994
Fax:  (08) 8948 4992
Postal: PO Box 911, Nightcliff 0814
Location: 22 Bauhinia Street,  Nightcliff
Chief Commissioner: Nichole Vincent  - chief@nthq.scouts.com.au 
NT President: Sandra Potter - chair@nthq.scouts.com.au


Branch HQ Darwin Sea Scouts Alawa Sanderson Berrimah Scouts Palmerston Scouts Howard Springs Scouts Humpty Doo Scouts Woorabinda Camp Ground



Darwin Coomalie Nhulunbuy Alyangula Katherine AliceSprings